null

In observance of Memorial Day, BSW will be closed Monday, May 27th

FREE SHIPPING on online orders over $99

PLAN EARLY, ORDER EARLY

Future studio build? New transmitter? We can keep your project’s timeline (and price) in scope and on time. Just give us a call and we’ll take care of the rest.

Trust our gear gurus to put the right gear in your hands, every time.

800 - 426 - 8434

MONDAY-FRIDAY
Pacific - 6am to 5pm
Eastern - 9am to 8pm

Justin Warbreck

Senior Sales Representative
JustinW@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-5451

Jamie Singer

Senior Sales Representative
JamieS@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-5442

Paul Schweiger

Senior Sales Representative
PaulS@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-0424

Joey Boothe

Sales Representative
JoeyB@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-5456

Bryan Seeley

Director of Sales and Marketing
BryanS@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434

John Lynch

Director of Business Development
JohnL@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-5447

Brian Walker

Director of Business Development
BrianW@bswusa.com
Phone: 800-426-8434
Direct Line: 253-566-5452