Bing ads convertion tracker Contact Us
Send us a selfie with your BSW gear to sales@bswusa.com and win A LOT of almond roca! BSW Gear Gurus Offer Unadvertised Discounts - Call 800-426-8434

Meet The Gurus (from left)

Justin Warbreck (Senior Sales Representative)
Meet Justin (Video) 
JustinW@bswusa.com

Jamie Singer (Senior Sales Representative)
Meet Jamie (Video) 
JamieS@bswusa.com

Paul Schweiger (Senior Sales Representative)
Meet Paul (Video) 
PaulS@bswusa.com

 

John Lynch (Director of Business Development)
JohnL@bswusa.com

Bryan Seeley (Director of Sales and Marketing)
BryanS@bswusa.com

Joey Boothe (Sales Representative)
JoeyB@bswusa.com

BSW
Broadcast Supply Worldwide
2237 South 19th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405 USA

Telephone Hours:
Monday - Friday
Pacific - 6AM to 5PM
Eastern - 9AM to 8PM


Phone & Fax
North America Toll-Free Phone

800-426-8434

North America Toll-Free Fax

800-231-7055

Worldwide Phone

253-565-2301

Worldwide Fax

253-565-8114


Email
Sales

sales@bswusa.com

Customer Service

customersupport@bswusa.com